• Board of Directors

    Office Staff  

    John Fox has been Executive Director for the Chamber of Commerce since late May, 2016.  He is also a free-lance writer and former business owner.

    740-965-2860

    john@sunburybigwalnutchamber.com

     Officers  
    Chauncey Montgomery is President of the Chamber Board and has served as a Board Director since 2011.   He may also be found at the Community Library in Sunbury where he is the director/fiscal officer.
    740-965-3901
    chauncey@yourcl.org
    Cindy Erndt has been a Board of Director since 2012 and currently serves as the Vice President.  Cindy manages the office at Sunbury Chiropractic Center.
    740-965-4301
    cindy@sunburychiropractic.com
    Marc Hogenbirk has been a Board Member since 2007.He now sits on the Executive Committe as Past President. Marc is Director of Immediate Health Associates and Sunbury Urgent Care.
    614-657-0098
    mhogenbirk@ihainc.org
    Allen Wandle is our Board Treasurer.  He is also the owner of Wandle & Associates CPA firm in Sunbury.
    740-965-1588
    wandle.ad@gmail.com
    Wendy Weiler has been the Chamber Secretary since 2010.  She and her husband, Mike, are the owners of Sunbury Ace Hardware.
    740-965-8080
    sunburyace@gmail.com
    Directors  
    Karen Andrews joined the Chamber Board of Directors in 2014. Karen owns and operates Big Walnut Printing & Shipping and is the office manager for Big Walnut Services.
    740-965-9331
    kandrewsbws@aol.com

    Shawn Walker joined the chamber board in January 2014.  He owns Table Rock Construction here in Sunbury.
    740- 965-8230
    swalker@tablerockconstruction.com
    Beth Panyik joined our Board of Directors in July 2013.  Beth and her husband Andy, own Money Concepts Financial Planning here in Sunbury.
    740-480-8041
    bpanyik@moneyconcepts.com
    Jake Lozano joined the Board of Directors in 2014. He is the High School Student Youth Pastor at the Vineyard Church of Delaware County and is actively involved as a volunteer with Big Walnut High School.
    740-965-8888
    jakelozano@vineyardcdc.org
    Rod Meade has been an active board member since 2011.  He is the owner of Meade & Associates, Inc.
    614-436-6160
    rmeade@meadeandassociates.com 

    Kendra Lytle has been an active Board member since 2014.  She is the Community Marketing Executive for Welcome Wagon.

    614-636-2138

    kendra.lytle@welcomewagon.com