• Board of Directors

    Office Staff  

    John Fox has been Executive Director for the Chamber of Commerce since late May, 2016.  He is also a free-lance writer and former business owner.
    740-965-2860
    john@sunburybigwalnutchamber.com

    Sarah Maar joined the Chamber as Administrative Assistant in July, 2017.  She also volunteers extensively at her daughter's elementary school, General Rosecrans, in Sunbury.
    740-965-2860
    sarah@sunburybigwalnutchamber.com

     Officers  
    Cindy Erndt is the president of the Chamber and has served on the Board of Director since 2012.  Cindy manages the office at Sunbury Chiropractic Center.
    740-965-4301
    cindy@sunburychiropractic.com
    Wendy Weiler serves as vice president of the board.  She and her husband, Mike, are the owners of Sunbury Ace Hardware.
    740-965-8080
    sunburyace@gmail.com
    Chauncey Montgomery is past president of the Chamber Board and has served on the board since 2011.   He is also the director/fiscal officer of the Community Library in Sunbury.
    740-965-3901
    chauncey@yourcl.org
    Allen Wandle is our Board Treasurer.  He is also the owner of Wandle & Associates CPA firm in Sunbury.
    740-965-1588
    wandle.ad@gmail.com
    Directors  
    Shawn Walker joined the chamber board in January 2014.  He owns Table Rock Construction here in Sunbury.
    740- 965-8230
    swalker@tablerockconstruction.com
    Warren Cox joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He is the Assistant Vice President and Branch Manager of the Middlefield Bank in Sunbury.
    740-913-0632
    wcox@middlefieldbank.com
    Beth Panyik joined our Board of Directors in July 2013.  Beth and her husband Andy, own Money Concepts Financial Planning here in Sunbury.
    740-480-8041
    bpanyik@moneyconcepts.com
    Brad Ebersole joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He holds the position of economic development specialist for Consolidated Electric Cooperative.
    740-363-2641
    bebersole@consolidated.coop
    Maribeth Meluch joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. She is a partner/attorney for Isaac, Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC.
    614-221-2121
    mmeluch@isaacwiles.com
    Scott Fraker joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He is a CPA and Tax Manager with Maloney & Novotny, LLC.
    740-362-9031
    SFraker@maloneynovotny.com