• Board of Directors

    Office Staff  

    John Fox has been Executive Director for the Chamber of Commerce since late May, 2016.  He is also a free-lance writer and former business owner.

    740-965-2860

    john@sunburybigwalnutchamber.com

    Sarah Maar joined the Chamber as Administrative Assistant in July, 2017.  She also volunteers extensively at her daughter's elementary school, General Rosecrans, in Sunbury.

    740-965-2860

    sarah@sunburybigwalnutchamber.com

     Officers  
    Chauncey Montgomery is President of the Chamber Board and has served as a Board Director since 2011.   He may also be found at the Community Library in Sunbury where he is the director/fiscal officer.
    740-965-3901
    chauncey@yourcl.org
    Cindy Erndt has been a Board of Director since 2012 and currently serves as the Vice President.  Cindy manages the office at Sunbury Chiropractic Center.
    740-965-4301
    cindy@sunburychiropractic.com
    Marc Hogenbirk has been a Board Member since 2007.He now sits on the Executive Committe as Past President. Marc is Director of Immediate Health Associates and Sunbury Urgent Care.
    614-657-0098
    mhogenbirk@ihainc.org
    Allen Wandle is our Board Treasurer.  He is also the owner of Wandle & Associates CPA firm in Sunbury.
    740-965-1588
    wandle.ad@gmail.com
    Wendy Weiler has been the Chamber Secretary since 2010.  She and her husband, Mike, are the owners of Sunbury Ace Hardware.
    740-965-8080
    sunburyace@gmail.com
    Directors  
    Shawn Walker joined the chamber board in January 2014.  He owns Table Rock Construction here in Sunbury.
    740- 965-8230
    swalker@tablerockconstruction.com

    Warren Cox joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He is the Assistant Vice President and Branch Manager of the Middlefield Bank in Sunbury.

    740-913-0632

    wcox@middlefieldbank.com

     

    Beth Panyik joined our Board of Directors in July 2013.  Beth and her husband Andy, own Money Concepts Financial Planning here in Sunbury.
    740-480-8041
    bpanyik@moneyconcepts.com

    Brad Ebersole joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He holds the position of economic development specialist for Consolidated Electric Cooperative.

    740-363-2641

    bebersole@consolidated.coop

    Maribeth Meluch joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. She is a partner/attorney for Isaac, Wiles Burkholder & Teetor, LLC. 

    614-221-2121

    mmeluch@isaacwiles.com

    Scott Fraker joined the Chamber Board in January 2018. He is a CPA and Tax Manager with Maloney & Novotny, LLC. 

    740-362-9031

    SFraker@maloneynovotny.com