• Events Calendar

    Results Found: 17 View Full Calendar
    Tuesday Oct 1, 2019 - Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Chamber Of Commerce, Holiday
    Sunday Dec 15, 2019
    HAVE BRUNCH WITH JOLLY OLD SAINT NICK! Come have brunch with Santa & tell him what you want for Christmas this year. We'll have a huge brunch buffet with breakf ... read more
    Categories: Holiday
    Thursday Dec 19, 2019
    Caregiver Support Group ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
    Free meals, home-cooked food, ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
    Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
    Medicare Basics Class ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
    Thursday Dec 26, 2019
    ... read more
    Saturday Dec 28, 2019
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Tuesday Dec 31, 2019 - Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Holiday, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
    Free meals, home-cooked food, ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
    Free meals, home-cooked food, ... read more
    Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
    Wednesday Jan 22, 2020
    Medicare Basics Class ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Continuing Education
    Thursday Jan 23, 2020
    ... read more
    Saturday Jan 25, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
    Sunday Jan 26, 2020
    Delaware Buckeyes have selected to support My Very Own Blanket (myveryownblanket.org). MVOB provides a blanket to each child in the foster care system. ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
    Open networking for small business owners and managers. ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations
    Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
    ... read more
    Categories: Clubs/Organizations
    Wednesday Feb 12, 2020
    Free meals, home-cooked food, ... read more
    Categories: Community Services, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports